编辑内容
作为 Serka 律师事务所,我们成功地处理了全球案件。您的胜利是我们的终极目标。

其他沟通方式

电报

维伯

信号

国际海事组织

博廷

博提姆

 通过投资律师获得公民身份

投资律师的土耳其公民身份

在考虑谁是律师之前,回答为什么公民应该与专家律师合作这一问题很重要。人们在法庭上咨询律师的法律知识,以解决他们在彼此之间或与国家的关系中出现的纠纷和问题。律师代表有关当局的人并捍卫他们的权利。当公民遇到任何问题时,他/她都会希望通过法院和司法程序来解决。

对于不了解法律问题的人来说,法律问题可能被认为是复杂的。咨询并与律师合作可确保您的案件按应有的方式结束。它允许您就任何复杂或想到的事情咨询您的律师。正因为如此,您将更好地了解流程,您将与专业人士合作,并且您将迈出重要的一步,从您的案件中获得预期的结果。

如果您想知道一个人应该与律师合作的原因,专家律师将在案件审理过程中为您提供有关法律和法律的信息,直至案件结案。当您与专家律师合作时,您的权利会得到专业的维护,您可以从案件中获得最佳结果。因此,与专业律师合作很重要。与律师合作非常重要,尤其是在以下领域 土耳其公民和投资律师.

这意味着拥有投资律师的土耳其公民身份最适合具有最佳投资法知识的土耳其公民身份。与此类领域的专家律师合作对于您获得土耳其公民身份非常重要。

为什么选择 Serka 律师事务所?

塞尔卡律师事务所 以多种语言为其顾问提供服务。这些语言是最常用的语言,如土耳其语、英语、俄语、阿拉伯语、波斯语、汉语和德语。使用这些语言可以让土耳其和外国客户轻松快捷地获得法律服务。作为Serka律师事务所,我们的律师以最专业、最称职的方式处理外国客户的案件。 Serka律师事务所为被错误逮捕并希望被驱逐出境的外国公民提供最快的咨询服务。对有这方面问题的外国公民提起诉讼和异议。

以多种通用语言提供服务,使与外国公民的交流更加牢固和易于理解。作为一家著名的律师事务所,我们的律师负责处理居住在土耳其并希望在土耳其获得居留和工作许可的外国公民的申请。赛卡律师事务所在以下领域开展过成功案例 投资律师的土耳其公民身份 .我们公司 Serka 律师事务所通过在所有这些领域提供以客户为导向的成功服务,确保了许多顾问的满意。

土耳其公民和投资律师
土耳其公民和投资律师

Serka 律师事务所提供的服务支持其顾问解决以下问题: 根据投资法获得土耳其公民身份、公司事务和交易通过商业案例、居留许可、工作许可和投资。 Serka 律师事务所是一家非常杰出的律师事务所,通过投资土耳其公民身份获得土耳其公民身份。我们公司是一家拥有所有服务经验的律师事务所。它服务于所有法律领域,并与最好的律师合作。

没有律师事务所和律师事务所的公司可以将工作延长数月,而且他们的申请经常会因为误会而被拒绝。但是,Serka 律师事务所及其律师是这些领域的专家,并确保您的问题尽快得到妥善解决。

我为什么要与律师事务所合作?

律师事务所是有律师及其服务的办公室,其工作是在法律面前确保和保护自然人和法人实体的权利,为个人提供咨询服务。律师事务所在法律面前捍卫其顾问的权利,并在不同的案件中为客户辩护。律师事务所为他们的顾问提供许多经验丰富的律师。 投资律师的土耳其公民身份 前提是他们三年内不撤回这些投资。

这是一种实际情况,可以找到可以在所有案件中为您辩护并且在他/她的领域拥有专家律师的律师。 Serka律师事务所以其经验丰富的专业律师为其顾问提供优质服务。 Serka律师事务所,提供咨询服务,顾问在案件中的辩护和所有法律领域的服务,是一个成功的办公室,顾问满意度最高。

与律师事务所合作可以让个人对案件流程有最好的了解,在案件中获得最佳和成功的结果,回答成功律师的所有潜在问题,并在很大程度上获得个人满意度。律师事务所成功的最重要特征是律师以最好的方式捍卫其顾问的权利。 Serka 律师事务所及其律师在司法和司法部门为他们的顾问辩护并提供最专业的辩护 根据投资法获得土耳其公民身份。

与律师事务所合作的最重要原因是确保您的案件得到快速、积极的解决。一些没有律师事务所和律师事务所的组织可能几个月都无法解决您的案件,并且很有可能出现诸如拒绝等负面后果。赛卡律师事务所在这方面拥有一支相当专业和经验丰富的团队。因此,与经验丰富的律师事务所合作非常重要。 Serka Law Firm 是一家专家事务所,在投资律师的土耳其公民身份领域取得了成功。

通过投资获得土耳其公民身份

重要的 公告:“根据官方公报于 2022 年 6 月 13 日发布的决定,通过房地产投资获得土耳其公民身份的最低限额已从 250.000 美元增加到 400.000 美元。因此,要通过房地产投资成为土耳其公民,您需要购买价值至少 40 万美元的房地产。”我们的专业团队将帮助和指导您购买最好的房产。

Serka律师事务所的专家课题之一是法律程序 通过投资获得土耳其公民身份. Serka 律师事务所以多种语言为外国公民提供服务,在案件处理过程中为其顾问提供经验丰富的律师支持。近年来,土耳其已成为吸引外国公民投资的国家。

另一方面,土耳其共和国为希望在这个有吸引力的国家进行投资的外国公民提供了土耳其公民身份的机会。对于想要成为土耳其公民并希望通过在土耳其投资生活的个人来说,这个机会是最大的优势之一。外国公民在土耳其投资$400.000美元的房地产,成立公司或投资$500,000美元的公司可以获得 “通过投资律师获得公民身份 前提是他们三年内不撤回这些投资。

这种情况不会成为人们在获得土耳其公民身份后出售这些投资的问题。在这种情况下,与经验丰富的律师事务所和对法律法规有深入了解的律师合作将是有益的,因为通过投资获得土耳其公民身份也是一个法律程序,并且必然需要与经验丰富的律师合作。这方面的专家和经验丰富的Serka律师事务所将以最优质的服务与您同在。

投资者居留许可 

在确认文件后申请公民身份之前,投资者必须申请投资者居留许可。然后投资者可以申请土耳其公民身份以获得土耳其护照和全部公民权利。 Serka 律师事务所以多种语言为外国公民提供服务,将为所有这些步骤的最准确进展做出贡献,并使所有投资者都非常容易,因为我们只有授权书才能以您的名义完成所有流程。您只需要向后靠,看到塞尔卡法的专业律师以您的名义以最快的速度完成整个过程,没有任何问题或压力。

zh_CNChinese
等待

没有找到您正在寻找的问题的答案?

将您正在寻找答案的问题发送给我们,我们的专业律师和顾问将尽快为您解答。

请填写下面的表格

我们随时准备帮助您

没有找到您正在寻找的问题的答案?

将您正在寻找答案的问题发送给我们,我们的专业律师和顾问将尽快为您解答。

请填写下面的表格

Edit Content
As Serka Law Firm we successfully operate in Global Cases. Your Victory Is Our Ultimate Goal.

Other options for communication

Telegram

Viber

Signal

IMO

botim

BOTIM

 Citizenship Through an Investment Lawyer

Turkish Citizenship by Investment Lawyer

It is important to answer to the question why citizens should work with  an expert lawyer before thinking about who a lawyer is. People consult legal knowledge of a lawyer to settle their disputes and problems arising in their relations with each other or with the state before the court. The lawyer represents people in the relevant authorities and defends their rights. When a citizen encounters any kind of problem, he/she will want to solve it through court and judicial process.

Legal issues can be thought as complicated for individuals who doesn’t have knowledge about legal issues. Consulting and working with a lawyer ensure that your case is concluded as it should be. It allows you to consult your lawyer about anything that is complicated or comes to your mind. Because of all this, you will understand the process better, you will have worked with a professional and you will have taken an important step to get the desired result from your case.

If you wonder about the reason why a person should work with a lawyer, an expert lawyer will guide you with information about the law and the law in the process of the case and until the case is concluded. When you work with an expert lawyer, your rights are defended professionally and you can achieve the best result from your case. For this reason, it is important to work with a professional lawyer. It is of great importance that you work with a lawyer, especially in the fields of Turkish citizenship and investment lawyer.

This means Turkish citizenship with the Investment lawyer shall work best for the Turkish citizenship with the best knowledge of investment law. Working with an expert lawyer in such kind of fields is of great importance for you to get Turkish citizenship.

Why Serka Law Firm?

Serka Law Firm serves its consultants in many languages. These languages are the most commonly used languages such as Turkish, English, Russian, Arabic, Persian, Chinese and German. The use of these languages allows Turkish and foreign customers to receive legal services easily and quickly. As Serka Law Firm, Our lawyers deal with the cases of foreign clients in the most professional and competent way. Serka Law Firm provides the fastest consultancy to foreign citizens who have been wrongfully arrested and want to be deported. Cases and objections to cases are filed for foreign citizens who have problems in this regard.

Providing services in many universal languages makes the communication with foreign citizens strong and comprehensible. As a prominent law office, our lawyers carry through the applications of foreign citizens who live in Turkey and want to have a residence and work permit in Turkey. Serka Law Firm has conducted successful cases in the fields of Turkish Citizenship by investment lawyer . Our company Serka Law Firm has ensured the satisfaction of many consultants by providing customer-oriented and successful services in all these areas.

Turkish citizenship and investment lawyer
Turkish citizenship and investment lawyer

The services provided by Serka Law Firm support its consultants in the issues such as Turkish citizenship by investment law, company affairs and transactions through commercial case, residence permit, work permit and investment. Serka Law Firm is a very prominent law firm in getting Turkish citizenship by investing in Turkish citizenship. Our company is a law office with experience in all its services. It serves in all areas of law and works with the best lawyers.

Companies that do not have a law office and a law firm can extend jobs for months and often their applications gets rejected due to misknowledge. However, Serka Law Firm and its lawyers are experts in these fields and ensure that your issue is resolved properly as soon as possible.

Why Should I Work with a Law Firm?

Law offices are the the offices where there are lawyers and where they serve, which work to ensure and protect the rights of real person and legal entities before law, provide consultancy to individuals . Law firms defend the rights of their consultants before the law and defend their clients in different cases. Law firms serve their consultant with many experienced lawyers. Turkish citizenship by investment lawyer provided that they do not withdraw these investments for three years.

This is a practical situation in terms of finding a lawyer who can defend you in all your cases and who has expert lawyers in his/her field. Serka Law Firm provides quality services to its consultants with its experienced and professional lawyers. Serka Law Firm, which provides consultancy services, consultants’ advocacy in cases and services in all areas of law, is a successful office and consultant satisfaction is the highest.

Working with a law firm allows an individual to have the best knowledge of the case processes, to get the best and successful result in a case, to answer all potential questions have with successful lawyers and to be personally satisfied to a great extent. The most important feature of law firms for their success is that lawyers defend the rights of their consultants in the best way possible. Serka Law Firm and its lawyers defend and provide the most professional defense of their consultants before the judiciary and Turkish citizenship by investment law.

The most important reason for working with a law firm is to ensure that your case is resolved quickly and positively. Some organizations that do not have law offices and law firms may not solve your case for months and there is a high possibility of negative consequences such as rejection. Serka Law Firm has a quite professional and experienced team in this regard. For this reason, it is important to work with an experienced law firm. Serka Law Firm is an expert firm that has achieved success in the fields of Turkish Citizenship by investment lawyer.

Citizenship of Turkey through Investment

Important Announcement: “According the decision published in the Official Gazette on 13.06.2022, the minimum limit for getting Turkish Citizenship through real estate investment has been increased from 250.000 USD to 400.000 USD. Therefore, in order to become a Turkish Citizen by real estate investment, you need to buy real estate worth at least 400.000 USD.” Our professional team shall help and guide you to buy the best property.

One of the expert subjects of Serka Law Firm is the legal process of Turkish Citizenship by investment. Serka Law Firm, which provides services to foreign citizens in many languages, supports its consultants with highly experienced lawyers in case processes. In recent years, Turkey has become an attractive country to invest for foreign citizens.

The Republic of Turkey, on the other hand, offered the opportunity of Turkish citizenship to foreign citizens who wanted to make this investment to this attractive country. This opportunity has been one of the best advantages for individuals who want to become Turkish citizens and want to live by investing in Turkey. Foreign citizens who make $400.000 dollars of real estate investment in Turkey, establish a company or invest $500,000 in a company can get ’citizenship through an investment lawyer provided that they do not withdraw these investments for three years.

This situation will not be a problem for people to sell these investments after they have acquired Turkish citizenship. In such kind of situations, it would be beneficial to work with an experienced law firm and lawyers who have great knowledge about law and regulations because Turkish citizenship through investment is also a legal process and necessarily requires working with an experienced lawyer. Serka Law Firm, which is expert and experienced in this regard, will be with you with its highest quality services.

Investor Residence Permit 

Before applying to citizenship after confirmity paper, investor must apply to investor residence permit. Then the investor may apply to Turkish citizenship to acquire Turkish passport and whole citizenship rights. Serka Law Firm serves foreign citizens in many languages, will contribute to the most accurate progresses on all these steps and make it too easy for all investor as we only get Power of Attorney to do all the process in your name. You just have to lean back and see the Serka Law’s professional lawyers finish the whole processes in your name at the fastest time without any problems or stress.

en_USEnglish
Wait

Didn’t find the answer to the question you were looking for?

Send us your question for which you are looking for an answer, our expert lawyers and consultants will answer you as soon as possible.

Please fill out the form below

We are ready to help you

Didn’t find the answer to the question you were looking for?

Send us your question for which you are looking for an answer, our expert lawyers and consultants will answer you as soon as possible.

Please fill out the form below