通过在土耳其投资获得公民身份,优势?

Turkish Passport
通过在土耳其投资获得公民身份,优势?
Table of Contents

土耳其公民身份的优势之一是您无需签证即可轻松前往其他国家/地区。土耳其公民无需签证即可进入政府同意的其他国家,只需持有护照即可。但是,无需签证,您可以凭身份证件进入北塞浦路斯土耳其共和国、阿塞拜疆、格鲁吉亚、摩尔多瓦和乌克兰。

无需签证即可使用普通土耳其护照入境的国家:

土耳其公民可以持土耳其护照进入约 64 个国家而无需签证。阿根廷、白俄罗斯、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、巴西、摩洛哥、格鲁吉亚、伊朗、日本、韩国、马尔代夫、泰国、乌克兰、约旦、科索沃、卡塔尔、哥斯达黎加等不同国家只是位于这些地区的一些国家。您可以查看以下网站以了解土耳其公民可以免签的所有国家/地区。 https://www.mfa.gov.tr/turk-vatandaslarinin-tabi-oldugu-vize-uygulamalari.tr.mfa

无需签证仅凭身份证件即可入境的国家:

  • 北塞浦路斯土耳其共和国:

北塞浦路斯土耳其共和国是地中海岛国,土耳其公民入境不需要护照。持身份证件可在北塞浦路斯土耳其共和国停留长达 30 天,无需签证。

  • 乔治亚州

格鲁吉亚位于该国北部,可以通过公路到达。格鲁吉亚允许土耳其公民免签证入境长达 1 年。

  • 阿塞拜疆

可以前往阿塞拜疆,其与土耳其的签证申请自 2020 年以来已被取消,无需获得签证或出示护照,只需携带您的身份证件。根据这项免签规定,两国公民无需护照即可出入境,但不得超过 90 天。如果超过 90 天,则必须申请居留许可。

  • 摩尔多瓦

摩尔多瓦,土耳其公民可以在没有签证的情况下使用身份证旅行,允许您利用不超过 90 天的旅行免签证进入该国。如果您的旅行计划将超过 90 天,您可能需要根据您的护照类型获得摩尔多瓦签证。

  • 乌克兰

根据土耳其共和国和乌克兰之间的协议,土耳其公民可以凭身份证免签前往乌克兰。在此框架内,土耳其公民在乌克兰旅行的最后 180 天内的总停留时间不得超过 90 天。

 

土耳其投资入籍

有多种方法可以成为土耳其公民。这些不同的方法可在人口和公民事务总局的网站上找到。 (https://www.nvi.gov.tr/turk-vatandasliginin-kazanilmasi )

  • 生来的
  • 按出生地
  • 随后获得土耳其公民身份
  • 通过采用
  • KKTC 公民获得土耳其公民身份
  • 获得具有选择权的土耳其公民身份
  • 特殊获得土耳其公民身份
  • 作为移民获得土耳其公民身份
  • 无需居留即可重新获得土耳其公民身份
  • 根据居住条件重新获得土耳其公民身份
  • 通过婚姻获得土耳其公民身份

 

出生后获得土耳其公民身份

通过出生获得的土耳其公民身份自动通过父子关系获得。孩子成为土耳其公民,就像他出生时的母亲或父亲一样。父母之一是土耳其公民就足够了。

年满 18 岁后,如果母亲或父亲是在国外出生并在土耳其出生的土耳其公民,则可以通过该部的考试获得土耳其公民身份。

 

以后获得土耳其公民身份的条件

土耳其民法典规定了随后获得土耳其公民身份的条件。

根据这一点,此人必须能够区分并成熟,从申请之日起在土耳其连续居住 5 年,没有对一般健康构成威胁的疾病,讲土耳其语足以适应社会人生,有一份可以谋生的职业或收入是必须要有的。

 

通过投资获得土耳其公民身份

在国家安全和维护公共秩序方面不会成为障碍的外国公民,在满足下列条件之一的情况下获得土耳其公民身份。

特殊获得土耳其公民身份的程序:

  •  进行至少 500,000 美元或等值外币固定资本投资的外国人
  •  拥有至少价值 400.00 美元或等值外币的房地产并且在产权契据记录中 3 年内不得出售的外国人
  •  为至少 50 人创造就业机会并获得劳动和社会事务部颁发的证书的外国人
  •  购买至少 500.000 美元或等值外币的政府债务工具的外国人,前提是它们保留 3 年,并由财政部确定。
  •  购买至少 500.000 美元或等值外币的房地产投资基金参与股份或风险投资基金参与股份的外国人,条件是持有至少 3 年并由资本市场委员会确定,有权成为经总统允许的土耳其公民。

除所有这些外,满足其中一项投资条件的外国公民也适用一般规定。另一方面,一般规定是遵守普遍道德和不对国家安全造成问题等条件。根据一般规定,经总统许可,进行投资的外国人有权获得土耳其公民身份。

 

通过投资获得土耳其公民身份所需的文件:

  •  优先考虑哪种申请方式的申请表
  • 本国发给公民的身份证件
  • 如果外国人已婚,配偶的身份证件,如果外国人有 18 岁以下的孩子,这些孩子的身份证件
  • 证明与家庭成员的亲属关系的文件(如出生证、结婚证)
  • 家庭成员的护照照片
  • 出生证明
  • 如果申请人离婚,相关的官方文件
  • 签发给外国人的居留证件或旅游签证
  • 如果申请人的亲属或配偶是土耳其公民,则需要这些人的身份证件和居住信息。
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals

Citizenship By Investment in Turkey, Advantages?

Turkish Passport
Citizenship By Investment in Turkey, Advantages?
Table of Contents

Invest in Turkey – Get the Benefits of Citizenship Through Investment

One of the advantages of Turkish  citizenship is that you  can easily travel to countries without a visa. Turkish citizens can enter other countries with which the government has agreed without a visa, only with their passport. However, without the need for a visa, you can enter the Turkish Republic  of Northern Cyprus, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine with your identity document.

Countries  where you  can enter with a General Turkish Passport without the need  for a visa:

Turkish citizens can enter about 64 countries with their Turkish passports without being subject to a visa. Different countries such  as Argentina, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Morocco, Georgia, Iran, Japan, South Korea, Maldives, Thailand, Ukraine, Jordan, Kosovo, Qatar, Costa Rica are just some  of the countries located in the geographies. You can check  the website below to learn about all the countries where Turkish citizens can go visa-free. https://www.mfa.gov.tr/turk-vatandaslarinin-tabi-oldugu-vize-uygulamalari.tr.mfa

Countries where you can enter only with an identity document without the need for a visa:

  • Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus:

The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, an island country in the Mediterranean, does not require a passport for Turkish citizens to enter. It is possible to stay in the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus with an identity document for up to 30 days without the need for a visa.

  • Georgia

Georgia is in the north of the country and can be reached by road. Georgia allows Turkish citizens to enter visa-free for up to 1 year.

  • Azerbaijan

It is possible to travel to Azerbaijan, whose visa application with Turkey has been abolished since 2020, without obtaining a visa or showing a passport, only with your identity document. Subject to this visa exemption, citizens of both countries can enter and exit without a passport, provided that it does not exceed 90 days. In cases exceeding 90 days, a residence permit application is obligatory.

  • Moldova

Moldova, where Turkish citizens can travel without a visa with an identity card, allows you to enter the country by taking advantage of the visa exemption for your travels not exceeding 90 days. If you have a travel plan that will exceed 90 days, you may need to obtain a Moldovan visa depending on the type of passport you have.

  • Ukraine

According to the agreement between the Republic of Turkey and Ukraine, Turkish citizens can travel to Ukraine without a visa with their ID Cards. Within this framework, the stay period of Turkish citizens traveling in Ukraine should not exceed 90 days in total within the last 180 days.

Citizenship By Investment in Turkey

There are various methods to become a Turkish citizen. These various methods are available on the website of the General Directorate of Population and Citizenship Affairs. (https://www.nvi.gov.tr/turk-vatandasliginin-kazanilmasi )

  • by birth
  • By Place of Birth
  • Subsequent Acquisition of Turkish Citizenship
  • By Adoption
  • K.K.T.C. Acquiring Turkish Citizenship by Citizens
  • Acquisition of Turkish Citizenship with the Right to Choose
  • Exceptionally Acquisition of Turkish Citizenship
  • Acquiring Turkish Citizenship as an Immigrant
  • Re-acquiring Turkish Citizenship Without Requirement of Residence
  • Re-acquiring Turkish Citizenship Based on Residence Conditions
  • Acquiring Turkish Citizenship by Marriage

Turkish citizenship acquired by birth

Turkish citizenship acquired by birth is automatically acquired by paternity. The child becomes a Turkish citizen, just like the mother or father to whom he is bound at birth. It is sufficient for one of the parents to be a Turkish citizen.

After completing the age of 18, it is possible to acquire Turkish citizenship as a result of the examination made by the Ministry, if the mother or father is a Turkish citizen who was born abroad and was born in Turkey.

Conditions for later acquisition of Turkish citizenship

The conditions for the subsequent acquisition of Turkish citizenship are specified in the Turkish Civil Code.

According to this, the person must be able to distinguish and be mature, have resided in Turkey uninterruptedly for 5 years from the date of application, not have a disease that poses a danger in terms of general health, speak Turkish enough to adapt to social life, have a profession or income that can make a living must have.

Obtaining Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Foreign citizens, who will not be an obstacle in terms of national security and maintaining public order, acquire Turkish citizenship with one of the conditions listed below.

Procedures to be Taken for the Exceptional Acquisition of Turkish Citizenship:

  •  Foreigners who make a fixed capital investment of at least 500,000 USD or equivalent foreign currency
  •  Foreigners who have an annotation to own a real estate worth at least 400.00 USD or equivalent in foreign currency and not to be sold for 3 years in the title deed records
  •  Foreigners who create employment for at least 50 people and receive a certificate from the Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs
  •  Foreigners who purchase government debt instruments of at least 500.000 USD or equivalent foreign currency, provided that they are kept for 3 years, and have them determined by the  Ministry of Treasury and Finance.
  •  Foreigners who purchase real estate investment fund participation shares or venture capital investment fund participation shares of at least 500.000 USD or equivalent foreign currency, on the condition that they hold at least 3 years and have it determined by the Capital Markets Board, are entitled to become Turkish citizens with the permission of the Presidency.

In addition to all these, a foreign citizen who fulfills one of these investment conditions is also subject to the general provisions. General provisions, on the other hand, are conditions such as compliance with general morality and not posing a problem in terms of national security. With the general provisions, a foreigner who makes an investment is entitled to Turkish citizenship with the permission of the President.

Documents required to acquire Turkish Citizenship by Investment:

  •  Application form for whichever application method will be preferred
  • Identity document issued by their own country to the citizen
  • If the foreigner is married, the spouse’s identity document, if the foreigner has children under the age of 18, the identity document of these children
  • Documents proving family ties with family members (such as birth certificate, marriage certificate)
  • Passport photos of family members
  • Birth certificate
  • If the applicant is divorced, the official document pertaining to it
  • Residence document or tourist visa issued to a foreign person
  • If the applicant’s relatives or spouse are Turkish citizens, identity documents and residence information of these people are required.

Turkey Residential Real Estate Investment List

–     Foreigners who have an annotation to own real estate worth at least 400.00 USD or equivalent in foreign currency and not to be sold for 3 years in the title deed records can become Turkish citizens. Therefore, the real estate you choose is very important.

Thanks to the real estates on this site, you can easily make your purchases. (https://citizenbyinvest.com/  )

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals