如何迁移到土耳其并在那里生活和工作?

如何迁移到土耳其并在那里生活和工作?
Table of Contents

土耳其已成为世界上吸引外国人居住的地方之一,拥有丰富深厚的文化和热情好客的特点,许多游客在访问土耳其时有意延长或搬到土耳其居住,但许多新居民不了解前往土耳其之前需要进行的程序和准确的步骤,在本文中,我们将讨论每个潜在居民在抵达土耳其时需要注意的最重要的要点。

由于土耳其庞大的市场和强大的经济实力,土耳其可以成为一个非常有吸引力的创业地点。在土耳其创业并不难,市场竞争激烈。许多移民到土耳其的外国人建立自己的企业谋生,这就是律师的作用所在。如果您打算在土耳其创办企业,建议您在采取任何步骤或做出决定之前咨询一位律师。

成立一家公司对投资者而言会带来各种好处,他们可以根据自己的工作获得居留许可,这是所有新来土耳其的人应该知道的第一件事情。

turkish international immigration lawyer

居留许可:

在土耳其拥有合法的居留许可是任何新来者应该办理的最重要文件之一。居留许可有不同类型,包括:

  • 临时居留许可
  • 长期居留许可
  • 投资者居留许可
  • 学生居留许可

强烈建议您咨询律师,以获取关于哪种类型的居留许可适合您的情况的建议,因为如果获得错误的居留许可并被土耳其当局拒绝,可能会导致被遣送回您的祖国。

如果您已经获得居留许可并在土耳其居住了至少连续八年,您可以申请长期居留许可,并最终成为永久居民。长期居留许可的有效期没有限制。

生活成本:

很多人不了解土耳其的生活成本,并认为在土耳其的生活费用与欧洲一样昂贵,这是一个错误的观念。事实上,与欧洲相比,土耳其的生活成本更低,提供更多选择。土耳其的发展速度非常迅速。

关于土耳其和美国的生活成本进行简单比较,从教育、健康和生活方式方面来看,土耳其的生活成本要便宜60%。土耳其拥有出色的医疗保健系统。多年来,该国一直致力于改革医疗保健系统,使其更加易于接触且质量优良。因此,土耳其现在被誉为旅游医疗目的地,而这一点可能归因于土耳其的地理位置和面积,土耳其拥有多个气候区域,您可以享受四个季节。尽管冬季温和,但如果您是一个渴望阳光的人,无论何时都想享受阳光,土耳其可能是最适合您的地方。

 

语言:

移居土耳其的外国人最主要的抱怨之一是他们缺乏土耳其语技能。如果您想在土耳其进行任何官方业务或工作,您必须至少掌握基本的土耳其语。当地人也更喜欢使用土耳其语,然而,学习土耳其语并不困难,因为有许多在线或机构的教师专门为外国人教授土耳其语。土耳其以其热情好客而闻名,他们喜欢与来自其他国家的游客分享他们的食物和文化,并愿意在必要时提供帮助。此外,有很多外籍人士聚集地,您可以很容易结交朋友,这有助于快速轻松地学会语言。

地点:

如前所述,土耳其拥有广阔的地理位置和庞大的城市,但外国人最喜欢居住的城市有:

  • 伊斯坦布尔
  • 安卡拉
  • 伊兹密尔
  • 博德鲁姆
  • 安塔利亚
  • 阿兰亚

还有更多适合居住的地方,但由于这些城市有相当数量的外国人居住,所以更受人们青睐。

投资移民:

您可以通过购买具有价值的房产(在大城市至少为75,000美元,在小城市为50,000美元)为自己和家人获得房产。当然,您应该记住,土耳其的房地产价格因城市而异。当购买这些房产时,如果房产价值超过75,000美元,您将有资格作为投资者获得居留许可。如果您决定将投资金额增加到400,000美元,您可以在几个月的法律程序后获得土耳其公民身份。在这些情况下,我们始终建议我们的客户聘请专业律师处理所有法律程序,以便顺利获得公民身份。

就业移民:

如果您打算通过这种方式移民到土耳其,您首先必须与一家土耳其雇主达成协议,允许您在土耳其工作。一般来说,要获得工作签证,您必须携带文件和企业主的邀请函前往您所在国家的土耳其大使馆或领事馆。

turkish international immigration lawyer 1

在土耳其获得工作许可的条件:

1.必须获得有效期至少一个月的旅游目的地的居留许可。

2.除了公司所有者外,公司必须雇佣五名土耳其公民来支持每一名外国雇员。

3.公司的注册资本必须至少为100,000土耳其里拉。

4.公司必须支付所有相关税费。

5.公司必须承担所有社会保险费用。

总结起来,如果您想移民并在土耳其生活,请按照以下关键步骤进行操作:

1.在我们经验丰富的律师的帮助下,获得适合您情况的合法居留许可。

2.土耳其提供经济实惠的生活成本、优质的医疗保健和多样化的气候。

3.学习土耳其语的基础知识,以更好地融入当地生活。

4.考虑伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉、伊兹密尔、博德鲁姆、安塔利亚和阿兰亚等热门城市。

5.通过房地产投资或与土耳其雇主确保就业来探索移民选项。

6.咨询专业律师,以顺利处理法律程序。

通过遵循这些步骤,您可以享受土耳其丰富的文化、经济实惠的生活方式和各种机遇。

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals

How to Migrate Live & Work in Türkiye?

Serka Law Firm Investment And Company Consultancy in Turkey - How to Migrate Live & Work in Türkiye?
How to Migrate Live & Work in Türkiye?
Table of Contents

Moving to Turkey? Here’s How to Migrate and Work in Türkiye

Türkiye has become one of the world’s most attraction places for foreigners across the world to live, with its rich and deep culture and warm hospitality a lot of tourists during their visit intends to extend or move to Türkiye to live but many new residence do not know the procedures and the accurate steps to take prior coming to Türkiye and in this article we are going to talk about the most important points that every potential residence need to do when they arrive to Türkiye.

Türkiye can be a very attractive spot to establish a business with it’s massive market and strong market it is very competitive but not hard to start a business in, most of the foreigners moving to Türkiye establish their business to make a living and this is the part where lawyers come in, if you are willing to establish a business within Türkiye it is always recommended to consult a lawyer prior any step or decision to make.

Establishing a company can reflect in various benefits for the investor where they can obtain a residence permit based on their work, and this is the first thing all newcomers to Türkiye should be aware.

Residence:

 Having a legal residence in Türkiye is one of the most important documents any newcomer should do, there are different types of residence permit starting from:

  • Temporary residence permit
  • Long-term residence permit
  • Investor residence permit
  • Student residence permit

  it is highly recommended to contact a lawyer to get the advice on which type of residence permit is suitable in your case since getting a rejection on a wrong residence permit can cause a decision of deportation from the Turkish authorities to your home country.

You can apply for a long-term residence permit and eventually become a permanent resident if you’ve had a residence permit and have lived in Türkiye for at least eight years straight. The long-term residence permit has an unlimited validity period.

serka law firm investment and company consultancy in turkey - how to migrate live & work in türkiye?

Living Costs:

  A lot of people do not know the costs and assume that living in Türkiye is as expensive as Europe, that is a false thought where Türkiye is much cheaper to live with more options than Europe, Türkiye’s racing time and getting developed in a very quick way.

A small comparison regarding the living costs in Türkiye and the United States, Türkiye is 60% less cheap to live in from the educational sector, health and lifestyle and Türkiye has an excellent healthcare system. For many years, the country has worked on transforming the healthcare system, making it more accessible and of great quality. As a result, Türkiye is now known as a tourist medical destination and it’s whether due to its location and size Türkiye has many climatic regions. You can also enjoy the four seasons. Nevertheless, the winters are mild, and if you are someone that seeks sun whenever you can, Türkiye might be the best place for you.

Language:

 One of the main complaints of foreigners who move to Türkiye is their lack of Turkish language skills. You must know at least the fundamentals if you want to conduct any official business or work there. Turkish is preferred by the locals as well however, learning Turkish Language is not difficult at all where there are plenty of tutors whether online or in institutes that teaches the language for foreigners as well as Türkiye is well known for its warm people and welcoming ways. They enjoy sharing their food and culture with visitors from other countries and are willing to assist when necessary. Additionally, there are lots of expat hubs and you can easily make friends which helps to gain the language very quickly and easy.

Locations:

 As mentioned earlier Türkiye has a huge location and massive cities but the most loved cities for foreigners to live in are:

  • Istanbul.
  • Ankara.
  • Izmir.
  • Bodrum.
  • Antalya
  • Alanya

There are more places to live in but since these cities have a good number of foreigners living these cities are more preferable.

serka law firm investment and company consultancy in turkey - how to migrate live & work in türkiye?

Immigration by Investment:

  You can get real estate for yourself and your family by buying a property of value (at least $75,000 in big cities and $50,000 in small cities). Of course, you should keep in mind that property prices in Türkiye vary from city to city. When buying these properties if the property is above 75 thousand dollars you will be eligible to obtain a residence permit as an investor and if you decide to increase your investment amount up to 400,000 thousand dollars you are able to get the Turkish Citizenship within few months of legal process, in these situations we always advice our clients to have an expert lawyer to handle all the legal procedures in order to obtain the citizenship without any difficulties.

Immigration by work:

If you intend to immigrate to Türkiye this way, you must first agree with a Turkish employer to allow you to work in Türkiye. In general, to get your work visa, you must go to the Turkish embassy or consulate in your country with documents and an invitation from the business owner.

Conditions for obtaining a work permit in Türkiye:

  1. Obtaining a residence permit for tourist destinations with a validity period of at least one month is mandatory.
  2. The company must hire five Turkish citizens for each foreign employee, except for the owner of the company.
  3. The capital of the company must be at least 100,000 Turkish Liras.
  4. The company must pay all relevant taxes.
  5. The company must be committed to pay all social insurances

In conclusion if you want to migrate and live in Türkiye, follow these key steps:

  1. Obtain a legal residence permit suitable for your situation, with the help of our experienced lawyers.
  2. Türkiye offers affordable living costs, excellent healthcare, and diverse climates.
  3. Learn the basics of the Turkish language for better integration.
  4. Consider popular cities like Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir, Bodrum, Antalya, and Alanya.
  5. Explore immigration options through real estate investment or securing employment with a Turkish employer.
  6. Consult an expert lawyer to navigate the legal procedures smoothly.

 

By following these steps, you can enjoy Türkiye’s rich culture, affordable lifestyle, and various opportunities.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals