如何获得土耳其公民身份

How to get Turkish Citizenship
如何获得土耳其公民身份
Table of Contents

如何获得土耳其公民身份

 

拥有第二个公民身份始终是一个很好的选择,它可以缓解和消除您在获得原始公民身份时可能面临的许多障碍。 许多人旨在通过不同的程序获得第二公民身份。

世界上有很多计划授予某些人在获得原始公民身份的同时获得第二公民身份的权利,在本文中,我们将讨论获得土耳其公民身份的可能选择。 获得土耳其公民身份后,您可以自由前往世界上超过 124 个国家/地区免签证或落地签证,并享有与该国公民相同的权利,例如工作权、投票权等 更多的。

与其他只允许外国人通过投资计划获得公民身份的国家不同,土耳其有多种获得公民身份的方式。 从第一个也是最知名的方式开始是:

  • 投资:

与许多国家一样,土耳其提供通过投资过程获得公民身份的选择,该过程可分为三个主要投资:

  1. 通过购买价值 400,000 美元或更多的房产,对于投资者来说,这是最著名的选择,因为他们拥有一处永远不会失去其价值的房产,外加第二公民身份。
  2. 通过银行存款,即投资者在土耳其银行存入 500,000 美元,期限为 5 年,并享有利率。
如何获得土耳其公民身份
如何获得土耳其公民身份
  • 在土耳其居住一段时间:

土耳其有不同的选择,而不是投资,如果在土耳其居住 (5) 五年并拥有合法居留权并且不间断地可以授予您公民身份,但是完全满足要求并不能保证获得公民身份,这取决于相关的 在查看您是否精通土耳其语、良好道德以及未被诊断出患有被认为有害且可传播的疾病后,该单位会进行检查。

如果学生在土耳其完成大学学位并在毕业后获得 2.5 年的工作许可,他们也可能有资格获得公民身份,他们可能有资格获得公民身份。

 

  • 通过婚姻:

获得土耳其公民身份的另一种方式是通过婚姻,如果您与持有土耳其公民身份的配偶结婚并且结婚至少 3 年,并且您的婚姻稳定且不存在,则您有资格获得公民身份 办理离婚手续。

 

  • 通过业务:

土耳其政府一直鼓励外国投资者在土耳其境内投资和开展业务,通过放宽设立公司和获得相关许可证的流程,在土耳其开展业务从未如此简单。 任何在其企业中为 50 多个雇主创造就业机会的外国人都有资格获得土耳其公民身份,作为对他为国家所做的努力和发展的赞赏。

获得土耳其公民身份的要求:

很多外国人在获得土耳其公民身份的过程中会错过一两份文件,这可能会导致他们花费时间和被拒绝的可能性,这就是为什么始终建议聘请一位了解有关程序和要求的最新更新的律师 .

如何获得土耳其公民身份
如何获得土耳其公民身份

每个外国人都应该知道的文件如下:

1- 完整的初步审查表(VAT-4 表)

2- 2 张照片必须有白色背景并且必须是生物识别的。

3- 经翻译和公证的申请人护照。

4- 申请人的出生证明。 如果申请人有一级或二级土耳其公民亲属,则还必须在文件中附上此人的出生证明副本。

5- 显示申请人婚姻状况的证明,例如已婚、离婚或丧偶。 如果申请人已婚,证明配偶家庭关系的文件必须附在文件中,如果存在,则必须附上子女的家庭关系。 如果申请人离婚,则需出示证明该情况的文件,如果申请人丧偶,则需出示其配偶的死亡证明。 此外,结婚证上必须注明结婚日期为日/月/年。

6- 申请人的有效居留证。

7- 符合性证书,表明满足最低投资要求。

8- 显示已向财务办公室支付申请服务费的收据。

这些是每个愿意申请公民身份的外国人需要拥有的主要文件。

 

我为什么要指派律师?

土耳其程序在文件要求方面因时期而异,为了获得正确的文件,您需要了解所有法律和程序的更新,在这种情况下,始终建议聘请一位了解签发和提交文件程序的律师 代表您办理手续。 我们在 Serka 律师事务所拥有一个完整的团队专家,为外国人获得公民身份,有 50 多个申请。 通过让合适的团队处理您的文件,我们确保为我们的客户提供最好的服务。

最常见的问题

 

Q)这个过程需要多长时间?

  1. A) 过程可能因您获得公民身份的方式而异,无论是通过投资、婚姻、银行存款还是上述任何一种方式,该过程最多需要 6 个月。

 

Q)获得公民身份的最佳方式是什么?

  1. A) 根据您的情况,无论您是新来土耳其还是愿意搬迁到土耳其,对于愿意搬迁或获得土耳其公民身份的外国投资者,我们总是通过投资房地产来建议他们,因为房地产投资一直是最安全的 投资,如果您正在寻找房产,我们始终建议您通过土耳其最值得信赖的代理办公室 https://cbiestates.com/author/cbiinvestment/ 。

 

Q)如果我提交了错误或遗漏的文件会怎样?

  1. A) 这些程序是非常敏感的程序,一个小错误可能会导致您耽误时间并可能导致您的申请被拒,始终建议您联系一位能够确认申请中使用的文件的有效性并代表其获得公民身份的律师 你的。
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals

How to get Turkish Citizenship

How to get Turkish Citizenship
How to get Turkish Citizenship
Table of Contents

How to Get Turkish Citizenship – An Overview

Having a second citizenship is always a great option to obtain, it can ease and remove a lot of barriers that might face you with your original citizenship. Plenty of people aims to obtain a second citizenship for different procedures.

There are a lot of programs across the world that grants certain people the right to obtain a second citizenship along with their original citizenship and in this article, we are going to talk about the possible options on getting a Turkish citizenship. Obtaining a Turkish Citizenship gives you the freedom to travel to more than 124 countries across the world visa free or visa on arrival, as well as having the same rights as the citizens in the country for instance right to work, right to vote and so much more.

Unlike other countries where they only allow foreigners to obtain their citizenship through investment programs, Turkey have a variety way of obtaining the citizenship. Starting with the first and most knowable way is:

What are the Ways to Obtain Turkish Citizenship

1- Investment:

Like a lot of countries Turkey offers the option of obtaining it’s citizenship through investment process and this process can be classified into three main investments:

(A) Through buying a property with $400,000 US Dollars and more, and this is the most famous option for investors where they have a property that will never lose it’s value plus a second citizenship.

(B) Through bank deposit, and this is where investors deposit an amount of $500,000 US Dollars in Turkish bank for 5 years, along with having the interest rate.

2- Living in Turkey for a specific period of time:

Turkey has different options rather than investment where living in Turkey for (5) five years with a legal residency and without interruption may grant you the citizenship, however full-filling the requirements is not a guarantee in obtaining the citizenship and it is upon the relevant unit to check after looking whether you had a good command of Turkish, good moral and not being diagnosed with disease that is considered harmful and spreadable.

Students may also be eligible to obtain the citizenship if they finished their university degree in Turkey and had a work permit for 2.5 years after graduated, they may be eligible to obtain the citizenship.

3-  Through marriage:

Another way of obtaining a Turkish Citizenship is by marriage, if you get married with your spouse who is a holder of the Turkish citizenship and have been married for at least 3 years, you are eligible for obtaining the citizenship if your marriage is stable and not going through divorce procedures.

4- Through business:

The Turkish government has always encouraged foreign investors to invest and establish their businesses within Turkey by easing the process of establishing a company and obtaining the relevant licenses opening a business in Turkey has never been easier. Any foreigners who creates a job opportunity in his business for more than 50 employer is eligible to obtain a Turkish citizenship as an appreciation of his effort and development  to the country .

Requirements to obtain the Turkish Citizenship:

Plenty of foreigners miss one or two documents during the process of acquiring the Turkish Citizenship which can cause them time effort and possibility of rejection, that is why it is always recommend to get a lawyer who is aware of the new updates regarding the procedures and requirements.

Documents that every foreigner should be aware of are as follows:

  1. A completed preliminary examination form (VAT-4 Form)
  2. 2 photographs that must have white background and must be biometric.
  3. Applicant’s passport as translated and notarized.
  4. Birth certificates of the applicant. If the applicant has first or second degree Turkish citizen relatives, a copy of the birth certificate of this person(s) must also be attached to the file.
  5. Certificate showing applicant’s marital status such as married, divorced or widowed. In case the applicant is married, the document which proves family ties of spouse and, if existent, family ties of children must be attached to the file. If the applicant is divorced, the document proving this situation must be presented, and if the applicant is widowed, his/her spouse’s death certificate must be presented. In addition, the marriage certificate must have the date of marriage as day /month /year.
  6. Valid residence permit of the applicant.
  7. Certiticate of Conformity, which shows that the minimum investment requirement is met.
  8. Receipt showing that the application service fee has been paid to the Financial Office.

These are the main documents every foreigner willing to apply for a citizenship needs to have.

Why should I assign a lawyer ?

Turkish procedures vary from period to period in documents requirements and for obtaining the right documents you need to be aware of all the laws and procedures update in that case it is always recommend to have a lawyer who is aware of the procedures in issuing and filing the procedures on behalf of you. We here in Serka Law Firm have a full team specialist in acquiring citizenship for foreigners, with more than 50+ application. We make sure to deliver the best service to our clients by having the right team handling your file.

Most Common Questions

  1. Q) How long does the process take ?
  2. A) Process can vary depending on the way your are obtaining your citizenship with, whether it was through investment or marriage or bank deposit or any of the listed above the process at it’s maximum shall take 6 months.
  3. Q) What is the best way to get the citizenship?
  4. A) Depending on your situation whether you are new in Turkey or willing to relocate to Turkey or not, for foreigner investors willing to relocate or obtain the Turkish Citizenship we always advice them through investing in property since property investment has always been on of the safest investments, in case you are looking for a property we always recommend to go through Turkey’s most trustable agency office https://cbiestates.com/author/cbiinvestment/ .
  5. Q) What happens if I have submitted a wrong or missing documents ?
  6. A) These procedures are very sensitive procedures where a small mistake can cause you time and probably refusal of your application, it is always recommend to consulate a lawyer that can confirm of the validity of the papers used in the application and obtain the citizenship on behalf of you.
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals