通过银行投资获得土耳其公民身份

通过银行投资获得土耳其公民身份
Table of Contents

通过银行投资获得土耳其公民身份

 

通过银行存款获得土耳其公民身份 3 年 外国投资者在土耳其银行存款至少 500.000 美元或等值货币,将能够获得土耳其公民身份,条件是三年内不得提取。 满足这些条件的外国投资者将通过投资申请土耳其公民身份。 但是,土耳其改变了外国人获得土耳其公民身份的条件,如下所述:

  1. 根据 2022 年 1 月 6 日在官方公报上发布的新规定,外币数量必须通过在土耳其经营的银行出售给中央银行,并且必须兑换成土耳其里拉 (TL)。 卖出外币后,须向主管部门提交银行出具的《购汇证明》。 因出售而获得的土耳其里拉金额将以土耳其里拉存款或政府债务工具的形式保存至少三年。
  2. 但是,随着 2022 年 3 月 22 日对《境外居民存款和参与制度 (YUVAM) 规定》的积极修正,您的钱在银行存放 3 年也可以获利。

通过此次修订,之前向居住在国外的土耳其公民提供“YUVAM”的机会扩大到包括符合在银行开户条件的外国自然人和法人。

  • YUVAM 账户是土耳其里拉账户,通过提供中央银行保证免受汇率波动影响并提供额外回报,鼓励外国人、非居民公民及其海外公司将储蓄带到土耳其。 有了 YUVAM 账户,居住在国外的外国人和公民也可以受益于外币保护的里拉存款系统,居住在土耳其的土耳其公民已经从中受益。
  • 如果您有意开设 YUVAM 账户以在存款的同时获得机会,我们为您提供最优惠的利率和与我们签约的最可靠的银行。

 

YUVAM账户的优势

  • 它保护您的储蓄价值免受汇率风险的影响。
  • 本金和额外收益在到期时得到保证。 额外回报是中央银行根据到期日支付的外汇 (FX) 本金以外的以土耳其里拉计价的额外金额。 (额外回报率如下图所示。)
  • 如果到期时汇率较低,则账户持有人将获得高额外汇回报。
  • 它为您提供外汇本金保证以及到期时的额外回报。
  • 对于从国外进行的外汇转账,您无需在土耳其支付转账费。
  • 汇率差和您的额外收益由中央银行担保。
  • 因此,无论如何,账户持有人都是赢家。

额外回报到期率 3 个月 1% 6 个月 2% 12 个月 3%

  • 月 4%

 

对于公民身份申请,外国投资者必须向我们将在下面列出的主管当局提交必要的文件:通过投资获得土耳其公民身份所需的文件

  • 包含相关申请路径的申请表,
  • 身份证(外国人的国籍)
  • 如果外国投资者已婚,他/她配偶的身份证。 (如果外国人有18岁以下的孩子,还需要他们的身份证),
  • 证明与家庭成员的家庭关系的文件(结婚证等),
  • 其他家庭成员的护照照片,
  • 出生证明,
  • 如果外国投资者离婚,说明他/她离婚的官方文件,
  • 如果外国投资者是寡妇,证明他/她是寡妇的文件(死亡证明等),
  • 签发给外国投资者的居留许可或旅游签证,
  • 卖出外汇后,银行出具的《购汇证明》
  • ”符合性证书,表明满足最低投资要求。
  • 如果申请的外国投资者的配偶或其他亲属是土耳其公民,他们的身份证复印件和居住信息,
  • 申请前付款的文件、收据等。
  • 满足上述所有条件的外国投资者及其配偶(如有)及其所有 18 岁以下子女将获得土耳其公民身份并终身保持土耳其公民身份。 此外,他们未来的孩子将出生为土耳其公民。 如果申请人的文件丢失、不正确或有误导性,他们的入籍申请将被暂停,即使他们满足所有标准,他们的申请也不会被考虑。 因此,在申请和评估过程中获得专业建议非常重要。
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
By offering the top-notch service anticipated from a reputable law company, we deliver strategic and individualized assistance to comprehend the needs of our clients. Additionally, we provide you greatest solutions in accordance with your investment goals

Edit Content
As Serka Law Firm we successfully operate in Global Cases. Your Victory Is Our Ultimate Goal.

Other options for communication

Telegram

Viber

Signal

IMO

botim

BOTIM

 Turkish Citizenship By Bank Deposit

TURKISH CITIZENSHIP BY BANK DEPOSİT BY 3 YEARS Foreign investors who deposit a minimum of 500.000 USD or equivalent in exchange in Turkish banks, will be able to acquire Turkish citizenship with the condition of not to withdrawn for three years. Foreign investors who fulfill these conditions will apply for Turkish citizenship by investment. However, Turkey has made changes to the conditions for foreigners to acquire Turkish citizenship as we explained below :

  1. According to the new regulation, which was published in the Official Gazette on 06 January 2022, the amount of foreign currency must be sold to the Central Bank through a bank operating in Turkey and must converted into Turkish Liras (TL). After the foreign currency is sold, the ‘’Foreign Exchange Purchase Certificate’’ which is issued by the bank, must be submitted to competent authorities. The Turkish lira amount obtained as a result of the sale will be kept in Turkish lira deposits or government debt instruments for at least three years.
  2. However, with a positive amendment made in the ‘’Regulation about Deposit and Participation System for Residents Abroad (YUVAM) ’’ on 22 March 2022, you can also make a profit while your money is kept in the bank for 3 years.

With this amendment, the opportunities previously provided to Turkish citizens living abroad with ‘’YUVAM’’ were expanded to include foreign natural and legal persons who meet the conditions for opening an account in banks.

  • A YUVAM account is a Turkish lira account that encourages foreigners, non-resident citizens and their companies abroad to bring their savings to Turkey by offering a Central Bank guarantee of protection against exchange rate volatility and provides an additional return. With YUVAM account, foreigners and citizens residing abroad can also benefit from the foreign currency protected lira deposit system, which Turkish citizens residing in Turkey already benefit from.
  • If you have any intention of opening a YUVAM account to get opportunities while depositing your money , we offer you the best interest rates and the most reliable banks we have contracted with.
Become turkish citizenship by bank investment
Become turkish citizenship by bank investment

Advantages of YUVAM Account

  • It protects the value of your savings against the exchange rate risk.
  • Principal and additional returns are guaranteed at maturity. Additional return is the additional Turkish lira-denominated amount to be paid by the Central Bank over the foreign exchange (FX) principal, depending on the maturity. (Rates of additional return are showed the chart below.)
  • If the exchange rate is lower at maturity, the account holder gains high returns in FX terms.
  • It offers you an FX principal guarantee as well as additional return at maturity.
  • You do not have to pay a transfer fee in Turkey for your FX transfers from abroad.
  • The exchange rate difference and your additional return are under the guarantee of the Central Bank.
  • Therefore, the account holder wins in any case.

  Maturity         Rates of Additional Return 3 Months        1% 6 Months        2% 12 Months      3%

  • Months 4%

  For citizenship application, foreign investors must submit the necessary documents to the competent authorities which we will list below : Required Documents for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

  • Application form containing the relevant application path,
  • Identity card (which nationality the foreigner has)
  • If the foreign investor is married, his/her spouse’s identity card. (If foreigner has children under the age of 18, also their identity card is required),
  • Documents proving family ties with family members (marriage certificate, etc.),
  • Passport photos of other family members,
  • Birth certificate,
  • If the foreign investor is divorced, the official document stating that he/she is divorced,
  • If the foreign investor is a widow, a document showing that he/she is a widow (death certificate, etc.),
  • Residence permit or tourist visa issued to the foreign investor,
  • ‘’Foreign Exchange Purchase Certificate’’, which issued by the bank after the foreign currency is sold
  • ’’Certificate of Conformity, which shows that the minimum investment requirement is met.
  • If the spouse or other relatives of the foreign investor applying are Turkish citizens, their ID photocopies and residence information,
  • Document, receipt, etc. regarding the payment made before the application.

 

  • The foreign investor who fulfills all the conditions stated above, together with his spouse, if any, and all his children under the age of 18 will acquire Turkish citizenship and remain as Turkish citizens for life. Also, their future children will be born as Turkish citizens. If there are applicants with missing, incorrect or misleading documents, their citizenship applications will be suspended and their applications will not be considered even if they have fulfilled all the criteria. Therefore, it is important to get professional advice during the application and evaluation process.

     

en_USEnglish